Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Comparison

How to read a loan comparison

A useful comparison separates what a lender has published from what a calculator estimated, and it does not pretend either one is an approval.

What each column means

Start with the amount you actually need. Then look at the total you would repay, not only the EMI. A short tenure can have a higher EMI and a lower total. A missing fee means you cannot yet rank that row by cost.

Open the comparison
  1. 01

    Product and lender

    The brand name. A row is a directory listing, not a Zup Loans partner.

  2. 02

    Amount and tenure

    The range the brand has published. A missing bound is not treated as zero.

  3. 03

    Interest rate

    The annual rate the brand has published, or “Not disclosed”.

  4. 04

    APR

    Shown only when the brand publishes an APR. It is kept separate from the nominal rate.

  5. 05

    Processing fee

    A flat rupee figure, a percentage, a published description, or not disclosed.

  6. 06

    Indicative EMI

    Calculated only when a full annual range and the amount and tenure bounds are published.

  7. 07

    Eligibility

    The criteria the brand has published, or “Not disclosed”.

Short-term brands at ₹1,00,000 for 12 months

Indicative EMI at ₹1,00,000 over 12 months only when a full annual rate and the amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. Missing figures stay blank and are not treated as zero. Checked 27 October 2026. Not a lender quote.

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse these loans.

Tejus Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Salary Setu

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹1,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Salaried, age 21–55, monthly salary of ₹15,000 or more, at least 3 months with the current employer, and salary paid by bank transfer.

View details

Loanwithin

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹1,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Check current offer
Fee
Check current offer
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
61–180 days

Described for salaried people with a steady income. No income figure or age band was stated.

View details

Loan112

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Rupee112

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Loanwalle

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Lenditt

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹5,00,000
Rate
28% – 36.5% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 18 months

Indian citizen, age 21–55, salaried with income above ₹20,000 or self-employed. Income proof and identity documents are required.

View details

RupeeRedee

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹2,000 – ₹2,50,000
Rate
From 28% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
From 1.5% + service fee
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 24 months

Age 18–65, with monthly income of at least ₹15,000 from an authentic source. Salaried and self-employed applicants are both described as welcome.

View details

ZeroPe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

GoCredit

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹50,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
10.49% – 36% p.a.
Fee
0% – 6% of amount
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
3–96 months

Depends on the lender. GoCredit says salary and credit score change the offer. No single income rule was published.

View details

True Balance

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹2,00,000
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
6–12 months

Described as suitable for salaried and self-employed applicants. The limit depends on credit score and income. A minimum income figure was not stated. Bank statements may be required.

View details

CASHe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹15,000 – ₹3,00,000
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Check current offer
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
90, 180, 270, 360 or 540 days

The terms say the borrower should be over 18, in employment, and hold a bank account in their own name.

View details

Fibe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Up to ₹10,00,000
Rate
From 18% p.a.
APR
From 18% p.a.
Fee
From 2% of amount
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
6–36 months

Salaried, in the private or public sector, age 19–55, Indian resident with Aadhaar and PAN, and in-hand salary of ₹20,000 per month. The page says a score of 650 or above is preferred and that first-time borrowers are considered.

View details

PayMe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

The page mentions salaried, self-employed, and women customers. No income or age rule was stated.

View details

Fintech Cloud

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Money View

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹10,00,000
Rate
From 14% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 60 months

The FAQ does not set a work type or a minimum income. Documents named are PAN, a clear selfie, and a mobile number linked to Aadhaar. Other documents may be requested.

View details

EarlySalary

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Unifinz

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹2,50,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
3–15 months

Indian citizen living in India, age 21–58, salaried or self-employed, with monthly income of ₹20,000 or more.

View details

Bharat Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Minutes Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Eaizy Paisa

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details