Short-term loan brand
ZeroPe
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- ZeroPe
- Legal name on record
- ZeroPe (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Not verified as the lender on a personal-loan agreement
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
- Interest rate
- Check current offer
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Checked 27 October 2026. ZeroPe advertises a 0% EMI option for medical payments. No annual interest range, APR, loan amount, tenure, or fee schedule was published, so 0% was not stored as the rate.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
The homepage shows a CIN and an Ashgrove compliance email. It does not name the regulated lender for a personal loan, so none is recorded.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility