Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Short-term loan brand

Loanwalle

Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.

Brand
Loanwalle
Legal name on record
Loanwalle (legal name not verified)
Lending partner
Not named. The page says offers come from lending partners.
Amount
Not disclosed
Tenure
Not disclosed
Interest rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Processing fee
Not disclosed
Fee note
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Estimated total payable
Not comparable
Late payment
Not disclosed
Prepayment
Not disclosed
Eligibility
Not disclosed
Documents
Not disclosed
Last checked
27 October 2026
Notes
Checked 27 October 2026. No amount, annual interest rate, APR, tenure, or processing fee for a Loanwalle loan was published on the homepage.

How to read the numbers

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.

Application path

There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.

Official website

Loanwalle’s homepage does not name a single lending bank or NBFC. It is not recorded here as the lender.

An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.

Check indicative eligibility