Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Short-term loan brand

Salary Setu

Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.

Brand
Salary Setu
Legal name on record
Salary Setu (legal name not verified)
Lending partner
Not named on the page checked
Amount
₹5,000 – ₹1,00,000
Tenure
Not disclosed
Interest rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Processing fee
Not disclosed
Fee note
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Estimated total payable
Not comparable
Late payment
Not disclosed
Prepayment
Not disclosed
Eligibility
Salaried, age 21–55, monthly salary of ₹15,000 or more, at least 3 months with the current employer, and salary paid by bank transfer.
Documents
Last 1 month’s bank statement.
Last checked
27 October 2026
Notes
Amount and eligibility are from the Salary Setu homepage checked on 27 October 2026. Interest, APR, tenure, and processing fee were not stated.

How to read the numbers

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.

Application path

There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.

Official website

The page does not name a lending bank or NBFC. This record does not treat Salary Setu as an RBI-registered lender.

An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.

Check indicative eligibility