Short-term loan brand
True Balance
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- True Balance
- Legal name on record
- True Balance (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Not named. The page says credit is from RBI-licensed NBFCs.
- Amount
- ₹5,000 – ₹2,00,000
- Tenure
- 6–12 months
- Interest rate
- Check current offer
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Described as suitable for salaried and self-employed applicants. The limit depends on credit score and income. A minimum income figure was not stated. Bank statements may be required.
- Documents
- Bank statement may be required. A full document list was not published.
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Amount, tenure, and eligibility are from the True Balance homepage checked on 27 October 2026. The page says interest starts at 2.4% per month. That was not converted into an annual percentage. APR and the processing fee were not stated.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the annual interest rate is not fully disclosed. APR was not used in its place.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
True Balance says credit is from RBI-licensed NBFCs and that it holds a prepaid-instrument licence. It does not name the NBFC on the page checked.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility