Short-term loan brand
PayMe
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- PayMe
- Legal name on record
- PayMe (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Not named on the page checked
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- The page mentions salaried, self-employed, and women customers. No income or age rule was stated.
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Checked 27 October 2026. No loan amount, annual interest rate, APR, tenure, or processing fee was published on the homepage.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
The homepage says a lender disburses the loan. It does not name that lender. PayMe is not recorded as an RBI-registered lender.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility