Short-term loan brand
EarlySalary
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- EarlySalary
- Legal name on record
- EarlySalary Services Private Limited
- Lending partner
- See Fibe. Partners were not re-read on earlysalary.in.
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Checked 27 October 2026. https://earlysalary.in/ returned an error. Fibe’s personal-loan page identifies Fibe as formerly EarlySalary, operated by EarlySalary Services Private Limited. Fibe’s charges were not copied onto this row, so the two names are not shown as two priced offers.
How to read the numbers
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
Official website: not confirmed.
Fibe’s personal-loan page says Fibe is operated by EarlySalary Services Private Limited. earlysalary.in did not open during this check, so no separate lending partner was verified from that site.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility