Short-term loan brand
Unifinz
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- Unifinz
- Legal name on record
- Unifinz Capital India Limited
- Lending partner
- Unifinz Capital India Limited, as stated by lendingplate
- Amount
- ₹10,000 – ₹2,50,000
- Tenure
- 3–15 months
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Indian citizen living in India, age 21–58, salaried or self-employed, with monthly income of ₹20,000 or more.
- Documents
- Described as a zero-document process, with present-address proof if Aadhaar is not updated. Bank statements are optional and recommended.
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- The user asked for Unifinz. lendingplate’s FAQ and about page, checked on 27 October 2026, say lendingplate is the brand Unifinz Capital India Limited uses for personal loans. Amount, tenure, and eligibility are from that FAQ. No annual interest rate, APR, or processing fee was stated. The corporate site named by the company is https://www.unifinz.in/. The linked website is the consumer brand that published these terms. It is not an apply button.
How to read the numbers
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
lendingplate’s own pages say Unifinz Capital India Limited is an NBFC registered with the RBI and that lendingplate is its brand. An RBI registration number was not copied into this record.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility