Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Short-term loan brand

Lenditt

Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.

Brand
Lenditt
Legal name on record
Lenditt (legal name not verified)
Lending partner
Not named on the FAQ
Amount
₹10,000 – ₹5,00,000
Tenure
Up to 18 months
Interest rate
28% – 36.5% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Processing fee
Not disclosed
Fee note
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Estimated total payable
Not comparable
Late payment
Not disclosed
Prepayment
The FAQ says the loan can be foreclosed. A foreclosure charge was not stated.
Eligibility
Indian citizen, age 21–55, salaried with income above ₹20,000 or self-employed. Income proof and identity documents are required.
Documents
PAN, Aadhaar, work email or salary slip, and 3 months of bank statements.
Last checked
27 October 2026
Notes
Amount, interest, maximum tenure, and eligibility are from the Lenditt FAQ checked on 27 October 2026. The FAQ states interest of 28% to 36.5% per annum and tenure up to 545 days (18 months). A separate Lenditt web form has published a different maximum amount and an APR band. Those figures were not copied here because the pages do not agree. APR and the processing fee are therefore not shown as a single range.

How to read the numbers

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.

Application path

There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.

Official website

Source checked

The FAQ says customer data is stored on NBFC servers and refers to partnered NBFCs, without naming them in the text retrieved. Lenditt is not recorded as the regulated lender.

An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.

Check indicative eligibility