Short-term loan brand
Money View
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- Money View
- Legal name on record
- Money View (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Not named on the page checked
- Amount
- ₹5,000 – ₹10,00,000
- Tenure
- Up to 60 months
- Interest rate
- From 14% p.a.
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- The FAQ does not set a work type or a minimum income. Documents named are PAN, a clear selfie, and a mobile number linked to Aadhaar. Other documents may be requested.
- Documents
- PAN, a clear selfie, and an Aadhaar-linked mobile number. Other documents may be requested.
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Amount, starting interest, and maximum tenure are from the Moneyview homepage FAQ checked on 27 October 2026. Interest starts at 14% per annum. No maximum rate, APR, or processing fee was stated. Tenure is described as up to 5 years, which is stored as 60 months, without a minimum.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
Moneyview says personal loans are offered through lending partners. The FAQ does not name the partner, so none is recorded as the lender.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility