Short-term loan brand
Fintech Cloud
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- Fintech Cloud
- Legal name on record
- Fintech Cloud Private Limited
- Lending partner
- Banks and NBFCs, not named in the text retrieved
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Checked 27 October 2026. The site says Fintech Cloud does not collect a processing fee from the borrower and that the annual percentage rate is shown on the lending partner’s Key Fact Statement. No consumer amount, rate, APR, or tenure was published, so no fee was stored as zero.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
Fintech Cloud Private Limited describes itself as a lending service provider for banks and NBFCs. CIN U72900DL2021PTC375556 is printed on the site. It is not recorded as the lender.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility