Short-term loan brand
GoCredit
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- GoCredit
- Legal name on record
- GoCredit (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Varies by offer. GoCredit says it is not the lender.
- Amount
- ₹10,000 – ₹50,00,000
- Tenure
- 3–96 months
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- 10.49% – 36% p.a.
- Processing fee
- 0% – 6% of amount
- Fee note
- 0% to 6% of the loan amount, varying by lender. Not a single fee and not stored as zero.
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Depends on the lender. GoCredit says salary and credit score change the offer. No single income rule was published.
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Amount, tenure, APR, and the fee range are from GoCredit’s personal-loan disclosures checked on 27 October 2026. The APR is 10.49% to 36% per annum and varies by lender and profile. GoCredit also says interest rates start at 10.49%. That sentence was not copied into the nominal interest fields, so APR and interest are not shown as the same number. A representative example on the page was not stored as an offer. The processing fee is 0% to 6% and is not treated as zero.
How to read the numbers
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
GoCredit says it does not lend directly and that partner lenders include banks and NBFCs. No single partner was named as the lender for this record. Their registration was not re-checked one by one.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility